Forums » Anal Health & Wellbeing

Anal Spasms Whist Cleaning

• 2 posts
    September 27, 2015 11:09 AM CEST

Hi Everyone!

I am new to this and my main reason for joining was hopefully to get some help or advice.

Recently when I have been cleaning my arse out for fisting, I seem to get to a point where my arse becomes super sensitive. It gets to the points where I begin to shudder all over my body. When I touch my arse instide, I can feel that the muscles are all pushing down.

This has been happening only recently and it is becoming a little frustrating, as I can't clean properly or play afterwards. Does anyone else experience the same thing? Or know what might be causing it?

• 9 posts
    September 30, 2015 4:56 AM CEST

Hi mate, whilst I haven't experienced the same thing , I have in the past had a few problems.

The answer for me has been, Don't rush the cleanout. Take it slowly over a few hours. I know that this means you can't fist spontainiously, but hey, ... prepare early for a great time.

I start the day before by limiting what I eat, then next morning I start a gentle clean out & repeat a few times during the day. I use luke warm water, not hot & certainly not cold especially in winter.

I also use something like immodium or lomotil to slow the digestive system down & help stop spasms.

I then use a long slim double ended toy just to open up the tubes, to competly empty. I find that if I do this I can play all night & even the next morning without any mishaps.

Occasionaly I will use a Buscopan tablet if I have a slight tummy ache.

May I suggest you get hold of the book "Fist Me" by Stephen Niederwieser. It is well worth a read. With lots of tips & suggestions on all things fisting.

Hope this helps mate. & HAPPY FISTING.

Hogmaster

• 2 posts
    October 25, 2015 7:13 PM CET

Hi Hogmaster,