Forums » Chemicals

Rectal administration of drugs

• 1 posts
    April 17, 2019 4:28 PM CEST

Y would like information about rectal administration of cocaine, mephe, etc. What

is the best method? What efects? Anal relax and better dilatation? Thanks

• 10 posts
    May 9, 2019 7:23 AM CEST

Contact me directly. I have some experience watching it being done.

• 7 posts
    July 30, 2019 9:23 PM CEST

Only going to speak to the second item you mentioned. Perhaps anal relax and better dilatation happens. But the way it hits me in that moment when it hits me makes me feel sorry for anyone who doesn't get this. I'm wired pretty anal-centrically it seems but whether the other things happen or not, it's a good 10x increase on the pleasure of anal play. Just one pigs opinion. Your mileage may vary.

• 1 posts
    August 1, 2019 12:48 PM CEST
    pinpointpig said:

Only going to speak to the second item you mentioned. Perhaps anal relax and better dilatation happens. But the way it hits me in that moment when it hits me makes me feel sorry for anyone who doesn't get this. I'm wired pretty anal-centrically it seems but whether the other things happen or not, it's a good 10x increase on the pleasure of anal play. Just one pigs opinion. Your mileage may vary.

I have never administered a booty bump to another pig but have heard that it is far more superior "trip" than by sniffing or injecting.

• 7 posts
    August 2, 2019 4:42 AM CEST

I'm pretty sure I'm one in (a high number), but not do I enjoy it better, it's also more economical. Had a smoker over today. From now on smokers byoT. I got smoked out.

• 8 posts
    August 2, 2019 1:07 PM CEST
    I love submitting to a top and let him administrator my drugs let them inject me and get me as high as he wants i also enjoy when someone puts poppers on a rag and puts over my mouth until I pass out so they can do what they want to me on webcam
    • 2 posts
    August 2, 2019 1:08 PM CEST