Forums » Fist Fucking

Novice hole stretching

• December 23, 2016 4:13 PM CET
    Hi guys, am sure this topic has been posted many times before but am struggling to stretch my hole to take a fist comfortably. I have a selection of toys, inc dildo, plugs and even a fist shaped toy and I use a mixture of these toys every night. I meet guys regularly to attempt to take fists and usually meet someone once or twice a week. My problem is I can't quite get passed the knuckles and thicker part of the fist and no matter how hard I try I get stuck at this point. I have been practicing for a few months now and was really hoping to be further along than this.

I really enjoy ass play and fisting and have big aims and goals for the future and to stretch and gape real wide, but I first need to stretch enough to comfortably take a fist. I have tried using poppers or chems nothing but still not quite there.

Any help or advice on how to go forward and get a bit further towards my goals would be really appreciated.

Thanks lads.
    • 1 posts
    January 6, 2017 1:44 PM CET

hey dude, looking fit :P

i had that problem when i got started... it just took some time, and a lot of play, lube and poppers!  With guys though it was about finding someone i clicked with that i really wanted to take it.  I'm sure you've heard, tking a fist is as much about the connection with the other dude as it is about the technical aspect!  Also, is he an experienced fister!?

• 7 posts
    July 11, 2017 3:30 AM CEST

You could try having your top work your hole a bit more as well as buying yourself a wide inflatable butt plug to stretch you wider 

• 1 posts
    August 22, 2017 4:37 PM CEST
    any more advice on this would be great ! i love the feeling of having my ass stretched and played with but nver quite manage past the thumb .. it's frustrating as i have no toys and partner is not very interested in stretching my ass .. any help would be much apreciated ????
    • 1 posts